Friday, August 31, 2012

"Journey" Review in Parent & Family!

Be sure to pick up a copy of the latest issue of Parent & Family Magazine!

Journey of the Sea Glass was featured in a book review (page 9) by the wonderful "Reviewed by Mom" column! The magazine is free and can be found locally in Maine, with more information online at

We're also offering a "prize pack" giveaway for readers of Parent & Family, which includes:
Signed copy of Journey of the Sea Glass, 
Coloring pages & crayons,
Sea Glass Starter Kit.

To enter, simply visit their Facebook page and leave a comment sharing something that you enjoyed from this issue (the article about Journey of the Sea Glass, perhaps!?) before October 1st, when a winner will be chosen at random. Good luck!!

Read the article, below! (Click to enlarge)

Thank you Kristin and Parent & Family for a lovely review and for sharing my book with your readers! 

No comments: